Togel Online
Taruhan Bola Togel Online
Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Your Vote:
Be the first to rate.
8.1 IMDB Rating 1,462 Views

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Three decades after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, a new threat arises. The First Order attempts to rule the galaxy and only a ragtag group of heroes can stop them, along with the help of the Resistance.

  • Comments
  • Details
  • Details

    Also Known As:

    Star Wars: The Force Awakens

    Release Date:

    18 Dec 2015


    Lawrence Kasdan, J.J. Abrams, Michael Arndt, George Lucas (based on characters created by)


    Nominated for 5 Oscars. Another 49 wins & 110 nominations.

    No Comment Yet.
    Do you do want to be the first to comment?